Karber Digi: Harry Potter!

FOR MY LAWNSCAPING CHALLENGE POST, PLEASE SCROLL DOWN!

Another ADORABLE digi by Karber! Harry Potter flying on his broom. Quiddich anyone? I love her digis!  And I love anything Harry Potter! This is my 3rd week guesting over there and I am having a blast. The image was colored with copics, the background was made with Faber Castell Gelatos and the sentiment was popped up with foam dimension and is from Hero Arts! I gave this card to my son and he loved it. Put it on his bedside table! Thanks for popping by today!

Supply list:

13 thoughts on “Karber Digi: Harry Potter!

  1. I love the Harry Potter cards you’ve made! What kind of printer are you using to print your digital stamps? I have not tried Copics and digital stamps yet.

  2. Oh my goodness – wait until I show this to my 17 year old daughter! She is going to make me get that image!

  3. Love that Harry Potter image! You did such a great job coloring it in, Laurel! TFS =)

Leave a Reply

