Comment errors

Update: I was told if you leave your email address off, it will work. I was also told it links to your twitter account, so that is an option too! I’m so sorry!

I am so sorry if you are having problems leaving comments. Something has happened with WordPress and they changed the rules making everyone sign in to comment!!!! A large percentage of us hate this and have complained so we are hopeful things will change. Anyone should be allowed to leave comments. 😦 I am so sorry. I miss hearing from you.

One thought on “Comment errors

  1. Laurel Lisa Arana (I think I got her name right) posted on her comment section that word press makes you sign in. She says to leave off your email and the comment will work so I have been doing that! :> I don’t have a wordpress account but I have a gravatar so I am assuming that is why it asks me to sign in? How do you even sign in anyways?

Leave a Reply

