Simon Says Stamp: BINGO TIME

Hi there! It’s time for another Simon Says Stamp Challenge!!!!!!! AND, it’s my third week guest designing with them! YAHOO!!!!
Photobucket

And you could win……..

Simon Says Stamp

The theme this week is BINGO, so there are a lot of options for you to choose from!!!

And here is my take on the challenge, using Brads, Ribbon, Tag and Twine.

I used the Hero Arts Wish Big set and the Crafter’s Workshop Chevron background template to create this card. I misted Mister Huey’s and used distress inks around the edge. The supply list is below! The cake is heat embossed and colored with distress inks. I hope you like it and I hope you will play along with us!!!!!!

Supply list:

9 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp: BINGO TIME

  1. Gorgeous card Laurel ,, my fave colours and the whole design is fabulous 🙂 I love the mask design and tape you used ,, lovely 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

  2. OH my goodness! Laurel!! I LOVE!! Chevron and these are my colors!! Fabulous layering and adorable touch of twine 🙂

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

Leave a Reply

