GIVEAWAY ALERT: Lawn Fawn Chevron Backdrops

UPDATE: CONTEST ENDED. WINNER HAS BEEN NOTIFIED VIA EMAIL!

Hi there! I’ve got a giveaway for you all! Chevrons are hot, hot, hot…. The Lawn Fawn Chevron Backdrops have been flying off the shelves, sold out in most stores. But I’ve got my hands on an extra one and I am going to give it away to one lucky reader!

Here is what you have to do to enter to win, up to 3 entries:

1.  Be/Become a follower of my blog and leave a comment letting me know.

For extra entries:

2.  Be/Become a follower of my youtube channel and leave me a comment letting me know.

3. Be/Become a follower of Lawnscaping Challenges and leave me a comment  letting me know!

Now, WordPress has revised their commenting practices. If you have a WordPress/Gravatar account, your comment will automatically be accepted once you log in. Sorry! These are WordPress rules, not mine…….  If you have a problem leaving a comment or you don’t want to log in, you can enter your name and leave your email off and it will accept your comment. BUT, if you do this, please make sure you put your email in your comment so I know how to contact you if you are the winner!

Happy Monday…..

I’ll leave this giveaway open for one week. Winner will be chosen by random.org.

205 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY ALERT: Lawn Fawn Chevron Backdrops

  1. I am happy to be a follower of your great site! Love this stamp set and would be happy to add it to my Lawnfawn collection!

  2. I love this stamp set and I can’t wait to get it! I follow your blog and love it too! 🙂

  3. I have been a subscriber to the Lawn Fawn Challenges/Blog since last summer. I adore their stamps and their new Bright Side papers!

  4. I’m a follower of your blog. I’d love to have this set. I have several LF sets, but this isn’t one of them…..

  5. Hi Laurel, what a sweet giveaway. I have followed your blog for some time now. Very inspiring.

  6. Oh, I love these and have been eyeing them since they were revealed! I’m a follower of your wonderful blog! (via e-mail)

  7. I follow the Lawnscaping Challenge blog via blogger! Again, thanks so much for the chance to win this fab set of stamps!

  8. Ok, it looks like it’s allowing me to comment now. I am following your blog. At least, I clicked on the FOLLOW on the bottom right of your blog. I tried, but don’t know if it “took”. Thanks.

  9. I’m a follower– but since I already have this fabulous set, don’t count me in… Although I could always regift ’em.

  10. I am now following you on you tube 🙂 if you had facebook then I would be all over that as well – thanks for the opportunity to win and I am glad I found you! love your washi tape video!! you make it look so easy

  11. I follow the lawnscaping challenge too…thanks for the second chance…the chevron is my absolute fave…it would make my day to win this!!!

  12. I’ve been eyeing this set since I first saw it. Would love to win it! Thanks for the chance!

  13. Forgot to mention in my first comment that I follow you on my google reader! And I subscribed to your you tube channel!

  14. I’m probably your most excited Lawnscaping challenge follower that has never participated in the challenges.. LOL.. I keep saying I’m going to and then I run out of time.. SOMEDAY!!!!!!!!!

  15. you’re so kind Laurel, I”m a follower here and at Lawnscaping. I love the trend of Chevrons right now thx for the chance to win!

  16. I was checking your blog weekly but, now I am an official follower. I didn’t know that you had a Youtube channel but, I will check it out as well.Thanks for the chance to win!

  17. I am a new subscriber! Thanks for the contest! I am also a youtube subscriber but I’m not sure how to let you know.

  18. I have had my eye on this stamp set for awhile. Thanks for a chance to win it. I have enjoyed reading through your blog and i’m now a follower.

  19. I’m already following Lawnscaping on Twitter but I just started following the Lawnscaping blog!
    It’s also the first time that I played along with a blog challenge!
    So excited!! Thanks for the chance to win!
    (certainly if it’s a Lawn Fawn product: AWESOME) 🙂

  20. I do follow your blog, and love it! I keep trying to order this stamp… always out of stock. It would be awesome o win!

  21. Ah, chevron is one of the hottest trend right now so I’m super excited to see LF’s chevron as the giveaway!

  22. love reading your blog and the updates from facebook and videos on youtube! Already a follower!

Leave a Reply

