Giveaway: Lawn Fawn Bright Side 6×6 Paper Pad

Hi everyone! I’ve got another quick giveaway today……. It’s for the Lawn Fawn Bright Side 6×6 paper pad! Hand drawn, double sided ADORABLE papers! Absolutely the cutest!

In order to be eligible to win, you must do ALL OF THE following:

1. Follow my blog

2. Follow my crafty facebook page

3. Follow my youtube channel

4. Follow Lawnscaping Challenges

Once you have done all 4, leave me a comment! Just one comment per entry please! All are welcome to play along! Winner be chosen via random.org.

Thanks! Tomorrow, I’ll be back for my Lawnscaping Challenge post!! ๐Ÿ™‚

64 thoughts on “Giveaway: Lawn Fawn Bright Side 6×6 Paper Pad

  1. I have been following on youtube and greatly enjoying the videos. Now I am subscribed to everything. I love these papers, thanks so much for the chance to win them.

  2. Hi! I am now following you on all your “crafty spaces”, as well as Lawnscaping Challenges. Thank you for sharing your talent and great projects with us!

  3. I am already a follower of Lawnscaping and subscribe to your blog. I now subscribe to your Youtube channel. Unfortunately, I do not have Facebook (or anything else, other than a blog) so I guess I don’t qualify for the prize. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  4. Jeanette, you will still qualify. If you don’t have a Facebook account, I can’t expect for you to follow me over there! ๐Ÿ™‚

    HUGS!

    Laurel

  5. I’m doing all of the above!
    Thanks for the chance to win this adorable paper pack ~ I love all the beautiful prints, especially since they’re small and I’m a cardmaker!

  6. I was already following 3 out of 4, so I added your You Tube channel. Thank you for the chance to win. I have the 12×12 papers, but have also been eyeing the 6×6 pad.

  7. I was doing all of them except following your crafty page which I just did! Such a cute page! I love Lawn Fawn’s new papers. Thanks for the chance!

  8. As far as I can tell, I have done all of these 4 things. Thanks for the opportunity! I fell in love with the paper at the CHA.

  9. Check to all 4! ๐Ÿ™‚ (I added you to my google reader instead of subbing to the email list – don’t want you to end up in spam.)
    Love Bright Side – thanks for the chance to win!

  10. I haven’t seen this bright side paper yet so I am so excited to win! p.s. I have followed all 4 websites as above. Thanks!

  11. Following everything ๐Ÿ™‚ I love that there is now a new YouTube channel for me to watch ๐Ÿ™‚ thank you also for the chance to win such a cute stack ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. I am following all 4 and so glad you have a YouTube channel. I love the papers and would love to win them!

  13. subscribed, following, stalking, viewing, etc. all done. (; love to see what you buy, use and recommend. Fun to see what others are using.
    thanks for a chance to win some LF!

  14. I am a true follower! Thank you so much for all the sweet comments you always leave on flickr, your the best! Also thanks for the chance.

  15. Love your blog and already follow you by email and GFC, and follow Landscaping Challenge by email and GFC. Oh yes, and I follow you on Youtube and on FB! Great little giveaway!

Leave a Reply

