Sweet Stamp Shop/Core’Dinations Promotion PLUS VIDEO

Hi everyone! This week, the Sweet Stamp Shop has partnered up with the amazing Core’Dinations! They have the most amazing card stock that has a “core” color that coordinates with the surface color. It is so cool. They have glitter card stock, texture card stock and more. Be sure to check them out. I have never used their product before, but now that I have, I am sold!

Pairing this card stock up with adorable stamps from The Sweet Stamp Shop and you’ve got gold! I made a video showcasing some different techniques using the card stock and also on how I assembled the card! You can watch it here or over on my youtube channel in HD.

Here is a close up of the stamp set that I used for this project. Amazing, right? And perfect for me. My husband is in the military so this set has hit home with me!

Supplies used:

9 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Shop/Core’Dinations Promotion PLUS VIDEO

  1. Such a fun card! So creative to highlight your state. Love that big USA stamp too. I scratched my craft mat a while back sanding that dang cardstock, grr. I’m currently mad at my sanding block!

Leave a Reply

