Hero Arts, Stickles, Distress Inks Galore: A Blog Named Hero

Today I have a card to share with you today that I made for the A Blog Named Hero Challenge, cards with a view! I confess, this was indeed a challenge for me. I don’t typically make any window cards. Proof is in my trash can with all the discarded versions of this card. I think the first one involved a lot of glitter paper and a coffee image…. ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you like it!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I won’t bore with the details of how I made this card, but if you have any questions, please let me know! ย Thanks so much for stopping by!

Don’t forget about the current Lawnscaping Challenge, stamp a scene!!! You have until tomorrow night to get your entries in!

Supplies used:

12 thoughts on “Hero Arts, Stickles, Distress Inks Galore: A Blog Named Hero

  1. I have just come across your Blog and loving it. Great ideas and lots of learning. I have enjoyed your videos, especially when you are using specific products like the Tombow markers. I appreciate your comments on new items on the market.
    I am reading your blog backwards in time and came across this entry. It would make an excellent video as well.

Leave a Reply

