Sweet Stamp Shop: Clean and Simple One Layer Card set WITH VIDEO

Hi there! Today I am here with a fun and QUICK card set I made using the Sweet Stamp Shop stamp set called Old Fashioned Afternoon!  The set has some ADORABLE images and sentiments in it and I chose to work with the hot air balloons.   I created a clean and simple one layer card set and watercolored the image using Tim Holtz Distress Inks. I have a video showing you how I made this set, but first, here is a peak at the set I used:

You can watch my video here on the blog or over on my youtube channel!

Be sure to head over to the Sweet Stamp Shop blog and check out all the design team inspiration. Our next release is just a few short weeks away!!!

Supplies used:

5 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Shop: Clean and Simple One Layer Card set WITH VIDEO

Leave a Reply

