Sweet Stamp Shop God Bless America: OWH Blog Hop

I love Operation Write Home. Yes, it is close to my heart because we are military, but even if we weren’t, I’d like to say I would still consider this close to my heart! The Sweet Stamp Shop has teamed up with OWH today! Please head on over to the Sweet Stamp Shop Blog and check out all the details, projects and inspiration for the worthy organization! The fabulous Nichole has designed a PERFECT stamp set for this occasion! I love it and will get lots of use out of it! You can see it ALL over on the blog! Here is a sneakie of what I created:

One thought on “Sweet Stamp Shop God Bless America: OWH Blog Hop

Leave a Reply

