Father’s Day card using Lawn Fawn

Hey guys! Typical me, I wanted until the last minute to make a few Father’s Day cards that needed to be mailed…. Today I am sharing one of them with you. The other I made a video to go along with so I need to edit that down because it is LOOOOONNNNNNNGGGGG!!! 🙂

I was in a quirky kind of mood yesterday if you can’t tell from this card! I decided to do something fun with it and any time you add googly eyes to any project, I am going to smile…. Kind of had a little mishap with my black gel pen there, but I still think it is cute nonetheless!  Hope it made you smile!

Supplies:

11 thoughts on “Father’s Day card using Lawn Fawn

  1. Soooooo cute!! I just love it!! Seriously awesome! Ha ha! And never mind the black gel pen, that just means there is extra love in the card!!

Leave a Reply

