Old Fashioned Afternoon anyone?

Hi everyone! I’m here with a project using the Sweet Stamp Shop’s Old Fashioned Afternoon stamp set! I love the vintage style of this stamp set and the sentiments and images leave you with endless possibilities to create!

I had a lot of fun making this card and even made a video to go along with it. Now beware, there is no fast motion or voice over so you get to see how crazy I am when I am creating something, ha ha ha! 🙂 Here’s a look at the card:

You can watch the video here on the blog or over on my youtube channel in HD!

And here is a close up of the stamp set I used:

I hope you enjoy the card!!! Supply list is below!

7 thoughts on “Old Fashioned Afternoon anyone?

  1. that IS darling! I thought I recognized that paper. That is cute in the smaller 6×6 version (rays). love the paper pieced balloons! weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!

Leave a Reply

