Lawnscaping Challenge: Make your own Patterned Paper with stamps sponsored by Lawn Fawn

Hi everyone! It’s Monday which means its time for a Lawnscaping challenge! The challenge this week is to make your own patterned paper with stamps! It is so fun to do and I can’t wait to play along.. What you say? I know! I don’t have a card to share with you today! Things have been crazy busy for me lately and I have some things going on in my personal life that have just taken time away from crafty things!!!!!!! But I couldn’t not NOT post about the challenge, because it rocks as does the design team and the guest designers!!!!! So be sure to head on over there and check it and out please play along!

Leave a Reply

