Simon Says Stamp ANYTHING GOES using Hero Arts

Happy hump day everyone!!!! Today I am here with a fun Simon Says Stamp Challenge!!!! The theme is ANYTHING GOES and the Design Team is showcasing Hero Arts stamps!!!! I LOVE Hero Arts stamps! There are SO MANY different themes and the quality of the stamps are just fantastic! I chose to showcase one of their older stamps using Tim Holtz distress markers, so I kept the layout very clean and simple..

I stamped the base in Milled Lavandar distress ink with Hero Arts Lattice Background, one of my favorite background stamps! I applied the Garden Bouquet panel over the top with foam dimension.

I love this Garden Bouquet stamp and I love distress markers. You couldn’t get this kind of look with other markers or distress ink pads! The markers made it super fun and SUPER EASY! I didn’t want to take awy from the detail of the image or marker detail, so I stamped the sentiment on the inside using this fun stamp!

The wonderful Heidi is offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!!

Be sure to head on over the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration. Be prepared to have your socks blown off!

Photobucket

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!! :)

Simon Says Stamp

Supplies used:

22 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp ANYTHING GOES using Hero Arts

Leave a Reply

