Sweet Stamp Shop NEW RELEASE BLOG HOP

WELCOME! Welcome to the Sweet Stamp Shop NEW RELEASE blog hop! If you’ve come to me by way of  KELLY!  then you are on the right track!!!!  We’ve got days full of inspiration for you this week leading up to the full reveal of the new sets over at the shop! They are cute as can be so you don’t want to miss out! Today, I am featuring a card showcasing the new set, It’s Raining.

This small set packs a punch! I love the sentiment and the fun rain drops and of course, that umbrella is just the cutest! I decided to go a different route with coloring and grabbed a bunch of my stickles and colored away! I had a great time. The worst was waiting for it to dry, lol!!!

The raindrops were stamped with Hero Arts shadow inks…. I love those inks. I have built up quite a collection of those babies….. And I used several different colors of stickles to color in the adorable umbrella! 🙂

Next up on the hop is KARI ! Be sure to head on over to the blog because where there is a new release, there are giveaways! Just sayin!

Supplies used:

24 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Shop NEW RELEASE BLOG HOP

  1. Raindrops falling – so cute and the umbrella is darling with all the glitter accents. Thanks for sharing the fun

Leave a Reply

