A little Simon for World Card Making Day

For my Lawnscaping Blog Hop card, please click here!

Hi everyone. Quick post today! I wanted something for World Card Making Day! I have never participated in it before so I just HAD to today…. What better set to use than this adorable exclusive Simon Says Stamp set with Simon on it! HA HA! So cute. I created a mini card featuring the little cutie.

I created some fun scored lines on the background, colored and cut out Simon and some of his accessories and voila…. SO MUCH FUN!

Supplies:

7 thoughts on “A little Simon for World Card Making Day

Leave a Reply

