Merry Christmas with Hero Arts

Hi everyone! I am still in the Christmas spirit so I wanted to make another card using this adorable stamp set by Hero Arts! I love the reindeer! How cute! He has been water colored with distress markers and I added some finishing touches using some liquid pearls.

I inked up the tree stamps and then sprayed it with water to create the look on the trees! I popped one tree up with dimension for some added fun! 🙂 The sentiment was embossed with Ranger Embossing Puffs, which so cool1 The sentiment really puffs up off the page!!!!! 🙂

Thanks so much for stopping by today! 🙂 Off to Target I go. My second attempt. Yesterday, I drove there, pulled into the parking lot and turned off the car. I sat there for a few moments realizing I just didn’t have the energy to go in so I started the car and returned back home, ha!!!

Supplies:

5 thoughts on “Merry Christmas with Hero Arts

  1. So fun!! I love it! Good luck with Target! I so so so know how you feel. Well, except with out the human growing inside of me 😉

Leave a Reply

