Sweet Stamp Shop: Getting Geeky

Hi there! I hope everyone is having a fantastic start to the weekend! Today, I am using the Geek Chic stamp set, which is totally adorable!

I was in total geek out mode with this card, lol!! I had so much fun coloring them and I thought highlighting some of the sentiment and word bubble with the purple was quite clever (even though it really isn’t and everyone is doing it)….

I love that fun Air Vent die from Simon Says Stamp! I just got it in my latest haul and LOVE LOVE LOVE it! I love the little book worms nestled over it….. he he… 🙂 Added a touch of glossy accents to their glasses.

Supplies:

3 thoughts on “Sweet Stamp Shop: Getting Geeky

  1. Love love love love love this card!! I got this set as I can’t wait to get it only!! And I really like he purple accents on the owes bubbles! So fun and cute!!

Leave a Reply

