Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Snowflakes PLUS VIDEO

DSC_0004wtmk

Welcome Welcome to another Simon Says Stamp challenge! Today’s challenge is all about SNOWFLAKES! The Design team is using GLITTER RITZ products this week! I love Glitter Ritz glitter. It is microfine glitter that is just perfect. Once you burnish it (rub over it with your finger or bone folder or something like that), the glitter stays PUT! I don’t know about you, but I hate getting glitter all over my hands and clothes!!! Here is a close up of the card under light, which hopefully reflects some of the sparkle from the glitter! But in real life, those penguins are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

DSC_0009wtmk copy

Instead of telling you how I made this card, how about I show you in this video!!!

The wonderfully amazing and sweet Heidi is offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!! I’ve got a wish list a MILE long (always)…..

Be sure to head on over the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration. Be prepared to have your socks blown off because they are all amazing!

Photobucket

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!! :)

Simon Says Stamp

Supplies used:

22 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Snowflakes PLUS VIDEO

  1. What a fab card!!
    Love the snow and all the snowflakes…and those penguins are soooo adorable!!
    Gonna watch the video later this evening…but I’m sure I’m gonna like it!
    TFS!!

  2. Seriously that image is one of my all time favorites!! And your card is just great! Love the snowflakes and water flicked background (my fav!!). Just really so adorable!! Love!!

  3. OH MY WORD! Great video AND card!! I love the little stamps you used! I think I need it for myself! Loving all the texture in this card!

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

Leave a Reply

