Happy Birthday Nette!!!!

Today is my dear, sweet friend Nette’s birthday! I’ve known Nette for years, but we got the opportunity to meet personally twice this year!!!!!! 🙂 I wanted to make a birthday card for her using sparkle, because that is what I think of when I think of her – one with a sparkly personality! So I used some Wow embossing powder glitter and some CAS-Ual Friday Stamps…. 🙂

DSC_0013wtmk

And a close up of the sparkle:

DSC_0022wtmk

And a few pics of me and Nette!

IMG_8293

IMG_9466

Have a great day everyone and happy happy birthday Nette!!!!!!!!!!!

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Nette!!!!

  1. You & Nette look so happy!! Love your card! I agree with Karen, you’re such a good & sweet friend 🙂

Leave a Reply

