Pinspired Challenge 2: Sponsored by Neat and Tangled

Welcome to our second challenge over at the NEW Pinspired challenge blog!!!! We are sooo excited to be here! Please, play along and spread the word!!!!!!!! Today’s challenge is sponsored by Neat and Tangled! They are a fairly new stamp company and are fantastic! High quality, stamp perfectly and the owner is the absolute sweetest! Check out their store and their blog.

I was inspired by the colors of this badge. I kept my project VERY clean and simple to showcase the 2 stamps I used from this adorable set.

DSC_0018wtmk

I masked  the card using the eclipse masking tape and stamped the hearts with the Pearl Paint Dabber. It really sparkles in real life. It’s fantastic!

DSC_0023wtmk

I hope you will play along in our current challenge! You’ve got 10 whole days to play along…..

59633_4822304204334_414438616_n

182518_487044298007611_700078589_n

Supplies:

7 thoughts on “Pinspired Challenge 2: Sponsored by Neat and Tangled

  1. I’m a HUGE fan of N&T stamps, too 🙂
    I love how the pearl paint peeks through the black ink on the sentiment…very cool effect! Beautiful card, Laurel!

Leave a Reply

