Simon Says Stamp Challenge: White on White Inspiration Photo

Hello all! Welcome to another Simon Says Stamp challenge!! Today’s challenge is based on Joy’s inspiration photo, a gorgeous white/white collage of photos! Stunning. I rarely do white on white. I tend to always have to have some kind of color in there… This was a stretch for me… But, I gave a whirl and am pleased with the outcome. I kept the card sentiment free so this can be used for any occasion.  The design team is working with Cuttlebug products! I love my cuttlebug. It is my only die cutting machine (except for the Silhouette) and I am very pleased with it….. I also love their embossing folders, and used the Argyle one on this card.

DSC_0001wtmk

I partially dry embossed the card stock panel and made a card stock bow, because I don’t have the cool dies, to go on this project. (Thanks to Jennifer’s directions on one of the Clean and Simple 2 Online Card classes lessons). I decided I just had to add some glitter, so I used the Ranger Rock Candy dry stickles.

DSC_0005wtmk

WHITE ON WHITE

The wonderfully amazing and sweet Heidi is offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!! I’ve got a wish list a MILE long!

Be sure to head on over the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration. Be prepared to have your socks blown off because they are all amazing! I am so lucky to be a part of this team! Dream come true.

Photobucket

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!! :)

Simon Says Stamp

Supplies:

15 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: White on White Inspiration Photo

  1. Laurel dear, I’m sending happy thoughts and huggles your way! I hope everything goes just as planned for you over the next few weeks. I’ll be thinking about you! 🙂

    Luvs,
    Annie Rose

  2. Lovely card, Laurel! My thoughts and prayers are with you and your sweet little baby during this difficult time. Sending good thoughts your way! (((hugs))) -Anita

Leave a Reply

