Pinspired Challenge sponsored by Bossy Joscie

Welcome to our 10th challenge! I love today’s inspiration badge as I love all the COLOR!!! And that is what I took inspiration from! Using some Lawn Fawn, Bossy Joscie flair and water colored crayons, I came up with this:

DSC_0002wtmk

I decided to do some vertical stripes and color them with water color crayons….. I wanted to keep the colors soft and unblended so I used a lot of water and didn’t press too hard into the card stock so I could maintain some of the crayon strokes…

Isn’t the flair adorable? She has some really CUTE things! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! I added some shine using my Wink of Stella Glitter pen….. Hard to photograph but I tried…

DSC_0013wtmk

Let me tell you a little bit about our sponsor who has graciously offered up a $20 gift certificate to the winner! ūüôā

Shop:  http://joscie.bigcartel.com/   Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/BossyJoscie

Joscie Cutchens has been crafty for most of her life. She has dabbled in creating hand made papers, sewing, screen printing, book making and beading but her true passion is in photography, computers and paper crafts. In June 2012, Joscie was named the Paper Crafts Gallery Idol 2012  and has been published in Creating Keepsakes Magazine, Memory Makers Magazine, Paper Crafts, Card Ideas for Paper Crafters, Simply Handmade, Scrapbook Trends Magazine, Scrapbook Trends: For the Home,  Scrapbook Inspirations (UK), and Scrapbooks, Etc. She has also been featured online at countless places.

Joscie created bossyJoscie flair for use in crafty projects, wearing and use as magnets. Joscie is currently a Design Team member for  BasicGrey and Whisker Graphics and Co-DT Lead for  Punky Sprouts Design Team.

Here is the inspiration badge for this week’s challenge:

934147_10201078371587276_213084765_n

Supplies:

One thought on “Pinspired Challenge sponsored by Bossy Joscie

  1. What an absolutely adorable card!! Love the color! And especially the diagonal of it!!! And I can’t resist that cute and fun gnome!!! The flair is totally awesome!!!!

Leave a Reply

