Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Father’s Day

Hello Hello! Welcome to another weekly Simon Says Stamp challenge! The design team is using some of my FAVORITE crafty goodies this week. Tim Holtz products. I’ve used the stains, inks and paints in my card today! I just love the distress products! LOVE LOVE LOVE! I’ve made a lot of videos on them over on my youtube channel.  here is one I did on just the markers… 🙂

DSC_0002wtmk

Ok, let me see if I can break it down for you. The brick background was using Distress STAINS. The chair was using Distress PAINT. The bear and woodgrain panel was using Distress INKS.

DSC_0005wtmk

I hope you like it! Let me know if you have any question!!!

The wonderfully amazing and sweet Heidi is offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!!

Be sure to head on over the Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration and play along with us!!! Be prepared to have your socks blown off because they are all amazing! I am so lucky to be a part of this team!

Photobucket

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!! :)

Simon Says Stamp

Supplies:

11 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Father’s Day

  1. So adorable, such a cute teddy sat on his chair wearing his heart on his sleeve!!! A fabulous design and colours!!!

    hugs
    Heather xx

Leave a Reply

