Introducing…. Simply Gelatos video series

Hello all! I wanted to really start experimenting with my Gelatos and my Faber Castell products so I thought I would do a video series here on the blog. It will be a weekly series posting each Saturday (God willing, lol)…. I’ve got a ton of new products to share and yes, I do have some serious giveaways for you all! So be sure to stay tuned!!!

I thought I would share with you a card I made using some gelatos. No video for this one.

DSC_0007wtmk

I really wanted a strong background and a light focal point across the front and the gelatos helped me accomplish that flawlessly.

DSC_0009wtmk

Everything you see here was stamped with gelatos…. The sentiment was stamped with a black Faber Castell Big Brush Marker..

Have a fantastic day!!!!

Supplies:

11 thoughts on “Introducing…. Simply Gelatos video series

  1. That background looks amazing, Laurel! I’m looking forward to your videos on Gelatos – been on my wish list for ages and I’d love to see them in action!

  2. oh wow!! so so so cool!!! LOVE that background! and SUPER excited for the new video series!!! πŸ™‚ what a super awesome card!! LOVE it!

  3. Giddy with excitement, Laurel! Just got my first Gelatos yesterday, so I’ll be following along! Thanks SOOOO much!

  4. I am SO looking forward to this series. I love using Faber-Castell products, but need more ideas. THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

