Absolutely Delightful using Gelatos and Distress Markers

DSC_0016wtmk

Good morning! Today’s card features a background I did from my Simply Gelatos video series using the Design Memory Craft Faber Castell Gelatos. They are so yummy! Since the background design was so bold and colorful, I decided the only thing I needed was a sentiment strip. I used my Tim Holtz Distress markers to create the sentiment and popped the panel up on foam dimension and voila, done….

I hope to pick back up with my video series this weekend…. To check out all my videos, click on the videos tab to the left! 🙂

Crafty goodies:

2 thoughts on “Absolutely Delightful using Gelatos and Distress Markers

Leave a Reply

