Teachers Gift – Custom cards

DSC_0015wtmk

I had such fun making these cards for my son’s teacher…. And a big thanks to Jennifer McGuire! Check out her blog and you will find the downloadable files to make these custom cards! I sent them to Kinkos (another of Jennifer’s suggestions) and had them printed for super cheap. I made lots of extras of the “thank you” and “you are the best” cards so I have a quick gift set if needed…. I colored the apples using Design Memory Craft Big Brush markers and used my Wink of Stella glitter pens on the apple and the Lawn Fawn owl…  Here’s a close up:

DSC_0018wtmk

And here is a look at the back:

DSC_0020

I’d love to see what you all made for your kid’s teacher! Leave me a direct link to your posts!!! 🙂

16 thoughts on “Teachers Gift – Custom cards

  1. But luckily with online resources, UV nail dryers can be sourced rather quickly and so can the CND
    polish. Buut there are some of these diamonds out there thast are affordable for everyxay people.

    So, purchase a neew vehicle just before or after the new model
    makes its appearance.

  2. you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The site
    loading pace is incredible. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick.
    Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have done a fantastic job in this
    topic!

  3. Hi! Thiss is kind of off topic but I need some guidance
    from an established blog. Is it tough to set up your own blog?
    I’m not very techincal bbut I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure
    where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions?
    Many thanks

  4. Other hormones decline slowly over the years, including human
    growth hormone, testosterone, DHEA, and melatonin. Depleted human growth hormone levels, as has been believed an number of
    times, imitate the consequence of aging, so that
    merely a general feeling that you are going downward could be a sign of shortage.
    You can feel young again with the use of HGH products that is proven to improve your mood, eliminate depression and exhaustion.

  5. Excellent post. I was checking constantly this blog and I
    am impressed! Extremely helpful information specifically the last part 🙂 I care for such info a lot.

    I was seeking this certain information for a long time.
    Thank you and good luck.

  6. Great goods from you, man. I’ve take into account your stuff previous to and you’re just too fantastic.

    I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like
    what you are stating and the best way during which you are
    saying it. You’re making it enjoyable and you continue to care for to keep it
    smart. I can’t wait to read much more from you. That
    is really a great web site.

Leave a Reply

