Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: ANYTHING GOES

wed-newchallenge-header

Hi there and welcome to the Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge! Today’s challenge is Anything Goes. We like to do this theme once a month so everyone has the opportunity to play along with us…… The Design Team is using the adorable Greeting Farm products this week. I have misplaced my stamps. With the move I still haven’t completely unpacked everything, so I was sad I couldn’t use my GF stamps….. 😦 BUT, I still made something I love:

DSC_0008wtmk

I played along with some of the new Lawn Fawn goodies that will be released TOMORROW! I used some stamps, patterned paper, BLING, die cuts!!! And the rain drop background? That is from My Crafter’s Workshop and I used different color Hero Arts shadow inks. I have always wanted it to rain multi colored raindrops, lol! (all the supplies are listed at the end of this post)

DSC_0015wtmk

Aren’t the birds adorable? I colored them with watercolor crayons and Wink of Stella glitter pens so they sparkle sparkle sparkle! The tree trunk is just a hand cut piece of their adorable new patterned paper. Look at the details of the stitched leaves…. 🙂

DSC_0013wtmk

I inked up just part of the sentiment stamp to create the tweet tweet!

The sweet folks over at Simon are offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!! Gimme, Gimme!

50dollar_voucher_600px

Be sure to head on over the NEW Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration and play along with us!!! Be prepared to have your socks blown off because they are all amazing! I am so lucky to be a part of this team!

wednesdayblog-logo

Simon Says Stamp

Goodies used:

//
//

12 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge: ANYTHING GOES

  1. Absolutely adorable, Laurel! I love all the new Lawn Fawn releases you used!

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

  2. Lovely card, Laurel! I love all the new Lawn Fawn releases you used 🙂

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

  3. ok, now THAT is a card full of lawn fawn goodies!!!! i can’t WAIT for the release to happen!! i feel like i’ve been looking forward to it for a year!! lol! 🙂 the little birds are too cute!!! and those stitched leaves are just so cute!! LOVE them on that patterned paper!!

  4. Saw this on Facebook …. LOVE it!!
    Totally fun card!!
    Ordered those cute little birds too … can’t wait to play with all those new LF stuff!!

Leave a Reply

