Simon Says Stamp ANIMAL ANTICS

wed-newchallenge-header

Welcome to another Simon Says Stamp Wednesday challenge! I am so happy you are here visiting with me today! Our theme this week is ANIMAL ANTICS!!!!! The Design Team is showcasing Lawn Fawn and The Crafts Meow products this week, but you don’t have to use them to play along with us!!!!

Animals? Heck yea. I’m thinking Lawn Fawn critters of course! 🙂 And with their newest release, I couldn’t wait to play along! I grabbed my Into The Woods stamp set and paired it with the coordinating paper pad.

DSC_0008wtmk

How cute is that fox! He looks so sweet and innocent looking! I decided to have him sitting on a trio of leaves and Lawn Fawn’s Stitched Leaves die is amazing! I textured them up even more by using distress inks and water!

DSC_0013wtmk

The wonderfully amazing folks over at Simon Says Stamp are offering up a $50 gift certificate to the Simon Says Stamp online store!!!!!! HELLO!!!!!! That’s awesome!!!

50dollar_voucher_600px

Be sure to head on over the NEW Simon Says Stamp challenge blog and take a look at the rest of the design team inspiration and play along with us!!! Be prepared to have your socks blown off because they are all amazing! I am so lucky to be a part of this team! GIMME GIMME!!!!

wednesdayblog-logo

Simon Says Stamp

Supplies used:

<script type=”text/javascript” src=”//assets.pinterest.com/js/pinit.js” data-pin-hover=”true”></script>

11 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp ANIMAL ANTICS

  1. *swooooooon* this card is so wonderful!! the little fox is just tooooo cute!! 🙂 and those leaves – laurel!! they look so real!! awesome awesome awesome distressing there! 🙂 what a fabulous card!! 🙂

  2. Oh my ,,,, I definitely need this stamp set and paper pack ,,,, soooo CUTE !!! LOVE IT 🙂
    I am lovin’ this weeks challenge ,,, everyone’s cards are adorable ! 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

Leave a Reply

