Pinspired Challenge sponsored by the Pink Hippo

DSC_0003wtmk

Hi there and welcome to another Pinspired Challenge! This week we are sponsored The Pink HIppo. They have generously offered up this stamp set to the winner, just in time for Halloween!!!!  I finally broke out the Brush Strokes Stamp set from the Stamp your Story line. I have had it for quite some time, but never had the opportunity to use it and after using it, I had a WHAT WERE YOU THINKING MOMENT! I love love love the brush strokes! Love the simple background it created. And I LOVE all the stamps you get in this one set. I combined the two stamps I used with some Hero Arts shadow inks and came up with this beauty.

DSC_0004wtmk0000

Head on over to the blog and check out what the rest of the design team made!

993712_10201916401617503_887204993_n

And here is a close up of the stamp set you could win:

1235965_10202246908402236_1442482922_n

goodies-used-01

3 thoughts on “Pinspired Challenge sponsored by the Pink Hippo

  1. Oh! I agree! I love this card and those brush strokes are awesome!! I’ve been dying to get a brush strokes/splatter stamp set, but haven’t yet! I’ll have to add the hero arts one to my wish list! I love all of the colors you used too! What a perfectly bright and happy card!

Leave a Reply

