A FINAL HELLO :) Simon Says Stamp Stamptember™

DSC_0008wtmk

Are you sick of seeing the HELLO die from me? This is the last of the 3 projects I made using this die, I promise….  This card used some of the left over supplies from the previous projects… Nothing like using up some leftovers, you know what I mean? 🙂  Now this one is super simple and pretty self explanatory so let me know if you have any questions.. A close up…

DSC_0009wtmk

Be sure to check out my post from yesterday. I’ve got a video up and a card using the October card kit. Have a great Monday.

goodies-used-01

4 thoughts on “A FINAL HELLO :) Simon Says Stamp Stamptember™

Leave a Reply

