Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Christmas/Holiday PLUS VIDEO

wed-newchallenge-header

Welcome to another Simon Says Stamp Wednesday Challenge.  This week’s theme is sure to get you in the holiday spirit because it’s all about Christmas/Holiday…… I decided to NOT make a card. I know. You read that right! I decided to make an envelope…..

DSC_0004wtmk0000

I had to break out some of my new goodies from my latest Simon Says Stamp haul.  I used 3 of the goodies from the latest holiday release and some embossing paste to create this envelope… This stencil is awesome! And I love this stamp/die combo.  Here’s a close up:

DSC_0005wtmk

And even better! I made a video showing you how I made this.

The amazing Heidi and the gang over at Simon Says Stamp is offering up a $50 gift voucher to the online store! AWESOMENESS INDEED! So be sure to play along!!!

50dollar_voucher_600px

wednesdayblog-logo

Simon Says Stamp Store Blinkie photo SSS_09_2103_zpsc2c6b992.gif

goodies-used-01

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

15 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Christmas/Holiday PLUS VIDEO

  1. Fabulous envelope Laurel 🙂 the whole design is gorgeous !! I am sure Lucas will love it and what’s inside it too 🙂
    Great video too ! 🙂

    luv
    Lols x x x

  2. Saw the video this afternoon!! Loooove it!
    Already checked out the SSS dies … but they’re “reserve”… :/
    Fab X-mas envelope!! wohoo!

  3. This envelope is too gorgeous to toss!! It’s a keeper! Thanks for making a video too!! BONUS!! Love it 🙂

    *mwah*
    Steph
    Simon Says Stamp!

  4. Pingback: Custom Envelopes: Party Time Tuesday Daily Dose | Paper Crafts by Laurel

Leave a Reply

