Jess College Fund Challenge

Hello there! Today I’ve got a special post for a dear friend of mine, Bernice! You may know her from Karber Digital stamps… Her sweet niece Jess is in high school and she has started a college fund by creating some ADORABLE digi stamps to sell at a very reasonable price! Read about it here. Of course, I had to support her by playing along. How fantastic she is thinking ahead, planning for college…. And obviously there is some seriously talent in that family.

Here’s some information about the challenge and they have some fantastic prizes. I don’t know about you, but I have always wanted a Big Shot machine! Here’s what I created with one of her digi images:

IMG_5633wtmk

I had a great time coloring her with copics! She would also be super fun to paper piece with, don’t you think?  I wish I had her figure, lol!

IMG_5634wtmk

I hope that you will play along in the challenge and support Jess by purchasing a few of her digis!!!!

One thought on “Jess College Fund Challenge

Leave a Reply

