Simon Says Stamp Challenge: SKETCH – If you were a dentist….

wed-newchallenge-header

HI there! It’s Wednesday, which means it is challenge time!!! WOO HOO!!  And today’s challenge is a sketch challenge! I don’t know about you, but sometimes I love sketch challenges. They really help me when creating a card. And this sketch is fantastic.

heathers-sketch-2--600x780

Using this fun stamp set from Jane’s Doodles, here is what I created:

DSC_0010wtmk

I had fun making this card and wanted to keep it a black/white color scheme with a pop of red.. I love that color scheme for a masculine card and I though this card would be fun for my son to give to his Dad.

DSC_0012wtmk

The hearts have a heavy coating of glossy accents on them and isn’t that washi tape adorable??? So much fune!

DSC_0009wtmk

I always like adding a little bit of dimension to my cards and I love the shadow it leaves.

The amazing Heidi and the gang over at Simon Says Stamp is offering up a $50 gift voucher to the online store! AWESOMENESS INDEED! So be sure to play along!!!

50dollar_voucher_600px

wednesdayblog-logo

Simon Says Stamp Store Blinkie photo SSS_09_2103_zpsc2c6b992.gif

goodies-used-01

9 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: SKETCH – If you were a dentist….

Leave a Reply

