May all your gifts come with batteries…

A day late and a dollar short, but here is a quick tag I made for Lucas using a stamp set from the Simon Says Stamp December Card kit, which can also be purchased individually, along with the patterned paper from the kit….

DSC_0017wtmk copy 2

I love double sided patterned paper. It makes for a nice punch of pattern on the inside of the card as well! 🙂

DSC_0019wtmk copy

I hope everyone had a fantastic Christmas. I was pretty sick which made for a miserable Christmas for me, but watching Lucas smile and Lily smile made me heart smile….

Goodies:

5 thoughts on “May all your gifts come with batteries…

  1. Oh man! I’m so sorry you were so sick during Christmas! I hope you are feeling better now!! That card is hilarious and a wonderful Christmas wish!! Ha ha!! Love the colors if the patterned paper and totally love how is has so much color and fun inside the card! That grey though – LOVE IT!!

  2. I’m so sorry you were sick during Christmas, Laurel! I hope you’re feeling better very soon!

    This is such a cute card, and perfect for a child Lucas’ age! I love how you used the pattern papers so they pop on both sides, too!

Leave a Reply

