Stamping with Water: VIDEO

Hi there everyone. I blogged this card last week and had a lot of questions about the background so I thought I’d make a quick video showing you how I did it. Super simple. You just need some distress ink (because they are formulated to react to water), stamps and water!!! 🙂 Here is the video and you can also check it out on my youtube channel!

DSC_0003wtmk

And a close up of that background!

DSC_0008wtmk

Thanks so much for stopping by! I’ll be back tomorrow with my card for the Simon Says Stamp challenge! )

Goodies:

9 thoughts on “Stamping with Water: VIDEO

  1. i love how you cut the thanks talk bubble with the silhouette. and even if i don’t have one, I can definitely use this technique for the stamps and die cuts I already have 🙂

  2. oooooh! soooo pretty!! LOOOOVE your video!! and your ‘hello’ is just so pretty!!! you did awesome!! i love it glittered too!! and of course your background – the star of the show!!! amazing! 🙂

Leave a Reply

