Crafters Companion trio of love

DSC_0013wtmk

Yes, yes… I know Christmas is long past over but I realized I had forgotten to share this card…. Using this cute stamp set from the Barkley line and my Spectrum Noir markers, I quickly created this card….

DSC_0015wtmk copy

I just thought it was too cute to not share…..

Spectrum Noirs used: (IG8, IG9, IG10 – Hat) (GC2, GC3, GC4 – Trees) (BG4 – ground) (DR2, DR3 – snowman hat) (BP1, Bp2 – scarf) (OR2 – hat)

I’ll catcha tomorrow with a new Simon Says Stamp Challenge!!!!

6 thoughts on “Crafters Companion trio of love

  1. Oh, I’m so glad you shared this adorable card, Laurel! I love this stamp…quick coloring is a real bonus, too!

Leave a Reply

