Lawnscaping Challenge: Dust ‘Em Off!

Hi there and welcome to another Lawnscaping Challenge! I am so pleased you dropped in today…. 🙂 Our challenge is all about dusting some unused items off. Stamps, supplies……. I dusted off this stamp set that I just love so much! Some fantastic images! And so darn cute!!! I also dusted off my white embossing powder. It’s been ages since I did some heat embossing.

DSC_0025wtmk

I heated embossed this image in white, brushed a few colors of distress paint over the top and adhered the cut stamped breakfast images over the top and done. They were colored with my spectrum noir markers…..

A big, huge thank you to Lawn Fawn for sponsoring our challenge today! The winner will receive a stamp set of their choice!

1499447_10153586650030313_1831771454_n

Goodies:

3 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge: Dust ‘Em Off!

Leave a Reply

