LAUGH – Coloring and distress inks

DSC_0007wtmk

Hi everyone! I’m here today with a quick post sharing another one of the soon to be released images from the collection from Angelica and Adam by Crafters Companion.  The whole collection will be released on Tuesday, February 25th!  I’m here today showing another image of Adam.  I love Adam!  He reminds me of my son! He was colored with Spectrum Noir markers: 

Clothes: TB4, TB5, TB7
Skin: TN1. TN2
Shoes: IG3, IG1
Ball: IG10, IG2

DSC_0011wtmk

 

I created the background with Tim Holtz Distress Inks (mowed lawn and tumbled glass). And the LAUGH sentiment is from this Sentimentals: Friends and Family set.

Thanks so much for stopping by!!!

 

Leave a Reply

