Let’s Party: Coloring with VIDEO

DSC_0010wtmk.jpg

Hi there!! I just love this little image! He is soooooo cute! Meet Barkley! Tee hee!! I love the way he stares at you! And I love all the confetti around him…. I’ve got a video up today showing you how I made this card and…. wait for it…. I included the coloring portion in the video. GASP!!!!!! I used a bunch of Spectrum Noir Next Generation Markers on this card (mostly due to all the confetti) so I’ve listed them below the video! I colored on THIS CARDSTOCK which is awesome card stock for all alcohol marker coloring…  You can watch the video here or over on my youtube channel in HD.

In the video I used Sheer Shimmer Spritz and Tsukineko Neon Inks (coming soon to the store)…

DSC_0013wtmk.jpg

Spectrum Noir’s used:

Dog: IG7, IG9, IG10 (ears) , TN2, IG5, IG1, BLENDER (body)
Confetti: BP3, PL3, JG3, DR1, IB1, OR3
Crown: CT1, CT2, CT3, CT4
Sky: BT1
Nose/Feet: PL2
 

Thanks for stopping by today!!!

One thought on “Let’s Party: Coloring with VIDEO

Leave a Reply

