Lawnscaping Challenge: Clean and Simple sponsored by Lawn Fawn

Hi there and happy Monday! Welcome to another Lawnscaping Challenge sponsored by the fabulous Lawn Fawn!! This one, as you know, is one of my favorites, as I LOVE clean and simple. I pulled out some of the newer Lawn Fawn products and created this:

DSC_0019.jpgwtmk

I love the new paper collection! It is so much fun! And the speech bubble die is fantastic! I die cut it but cut out part of it before adhering it with foam tape… And the sequins? A perfect finishing touch I think. I hope you will join us this week!

1466104_10153586649835313_1904945326_n

Goodies used:

5 thoughts on “Lawnscaping Challenge: Clean and Simple sponsored by Lawn Fawn

  1. Dear Laurel – your card is awesome!!! LOVE it! Also I have to ask – saw that your posts were up at 1pm my time – I’ve sceduled mine for 2pm but are you now on Daylight savings time? We don’t switch to it till last week of march. Do you know for how long? so I scedule my posts correctly these weeks in between (-: Hugs, Karin Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 12:02:32 +0000 To: peppermintpatty42@hotmail.com

  2. What a delightful card you crafted! Love the paper choice and the sequins! I am always on the lookout on how to use my HUGE stash of sequins up! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

