Video: Distress inks with Perfect Pearls

DSC_0005.jpg

Hi there! Today I’ve got a video to share with you today showcasing this card! I played around with distress inks and perfect pearls and I just love love love the look you get…

DSC_0013.jpg

Shiny! Sparkly! Scrumptious…… You can watch the video here or over on my youtube channel in HD!

 

If you are interested in other videos I created recently using distress inks, check them out below:

Goodies used:

One thought on “Video: Distress inks with Perfect Pearls

  1. Gorgeous card! I agree – that sky background is just beautiful!!! I am a sucker for anything distress and cityscape!! Ha! And I have been dying to get my hand on some perfect pearls! The effect is awesome!!

Leave a Reply

