Watercoloring with Distress products with VIDEO

Hi there! Today I have a gorgeous card to share with you all… I think I might try something similar onto canvas omitting a sentiment so I can hang it in my craft room. What do you think?

DSC_0001

I used lots of Tim Holtz distress paints, a stain and an ink pad to create the flowers! And this fabulous stencil of course! Here’s a close up:

DSC_0004

I’ve got a video for you today showing you how I made it!! You can watch it here or over on my youtube channel in HD!  🙂

 

Goodies used:

5 thoughts on “Watercoloring with Distress products with VIDEO

  1. love the watercolor look of this card. great idea to use the white to soften. love your tip to put the die cut on a piece of tape.

  2. Pingback: Monday Links to Tangles, Tutorials and Giveaways #zentangle #Giveaways #ArtJournal | lifeimitatesdoodles

Leave a Reply

