Video 4: Watercoloring with Faber Castell Gelatos

DSC_0009

Good morning. Today I’m back with my 4th video featuring watercoloring mediums…. Today’s cards feature the Design Memory Craft Faber Castell Gelatos….

DSC_0012

This card is brighter than the other because I blended the gelatos with water and paint brushes…. The sentiment was heat set with this glitter embossing powder for just an added touch of shine.

DSC_0013

This next card features the same exact colors and I blended them gently with a damp wet wipe and my finger:

DSC_0014

The sentiment was heat embossed in clear.

DSC_0017

You can watch the video here or over at my youtube channel in HD!

 

Goodies used:

Leave a Reply

