VIDEO: Prima Color Bloom Spray Mists Product Review

IMG_9793

Hi, I’m here today with a product review! I LOVE mists. LOVE! But the ones I have I don’t like. The nozzles ALWAYS clog…. It drives me nuts…. So when I saw these hit the market, I knew I had to try them. DISCLAIMER: I DO NOT WORK FOR PRIMA AND THEY DID NOT ASK ME TO DO A REVIEW! I JUST LOVE THESE! I love them…. A few points:

  • CLOG FREE NOZZLE
  • ERGONOMICALLY PLEASING
  • REFILLABLE (1-2 TIMES)
  • FULL COVERAGE / SPLATTER
  • VARIETY OF COLORS WITH DIFFERENT FINISHES (21 COLORS)

 

IMG_9795

Goodies (Note some of these colors are out of stock but Simon Says Stamp is working on refilling their inventory asap):

6 thoughts on “VIDEO: Prima Color Bloom Spray Mists Product Review

  1. I’m totally excited about these mists! I definitely want to check them out!! Love how you can splatter without unscrewing the bottle!! And that aqua color is GORGEOUS!

  2. Pingback: Happy Birthday Watercolor Style | Paper Crafts by Laurel

Leave a Reply

