Watercolor Card inspired by Online Card Class

DSC_0025

 

I am in love with the Online Card Class, Watercolors for card makers… It’s fantastic! If you aren’t taking it, you really should! Today’s card features my creation from Day One of the class (I have already made 8 cards, ack)….  This features a watercolor, a stencil and my silhouette machine….. I won’t go into details about how I made it because you’ve got to take the class for that, he he he!

 

DSC_0028

Goodies used:

4 thoughts on “Watercolor Card inspired by Online Card Class

Leave a Reply

