Simon Says Stamp Challenge: DIE CRAZY

DSC_0043.jpg

Hi there and welcome to another Simon Says Stamp Challenge! This week its time to get all crazy with dies!!!! Oh yea! I love dies! And I love Simon’s dies. Great quality and great price! A perfect combination!!! 🙂 I chose to work with the Star Parade die set and paired it with watercoloring, my new passion..

DSC_0046.jpg

The sentiment is from this stamp set… I popped up a few of the stars with foam dimension.

I hope you will play along with us this week! I am sure by now you seen the Simon Says Stamp new website! If not, be sure and check it out!

BlogBanner_lg-600x162

The amazing peeps over at Simon Says Stamp have an amazing prize to win! A $50 gift certificate to their online store! Be sure to head on over to the challenge blog and check out the rest of the AMAZING creations by the design team.

50dollar_voucher_600px

wednesdayblog-logo

Goodies used:

10 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: DIE CRAZY

  1. I also love that Star Die and the Heart one like it too! I think you did a fantastic job on this and think your sentiment is perfect!!

  2. awesome card!! LOVE the offset stars with the diaganol of stars!!! so cool!! and another amazing watercolored background!! win-win!!

Leave a Reply

