Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Travel

DSC_0006 2

I had fun with this challenge!!! I’ve had these wooden speech bubbles from Studio Calico for a while now and I thought this was the perfect time to pull it out! I paired it up with some new stamps and dies from Mama Elephant and inked them up with my Koi Watercolors.…. I LOVE the look. LOVE LOVE LOVE!

I hope you will play along with us this week! I am sure by now you seen the Simon Says Stamp new website! If not, be sure and check it out!

BlogBanner_lg-600x162

The amazing peeps over at Simon Says Stamp have an amazing prize to win! A $50 gift certificate to their online store! Be sure to head on over to the challenge blog and check out the rest of the AMAZING creations by the design team.

50dollar_voucher_600px

wednesdayblog-logo

Goodies used:

10 thoughts on “Simon Says Stamp Challenge: Travel

  1. What an adorable and super creative card. I love that you are using watercolors and also love the sweet little Speech Bubbles. A perfect card for this week’s theme!! 🙂

  2. hi Laurel! this is the cutest card, I totally luv the red double decker bus….eeecckkkkk….hope you have a fabby weekend!

    sparkle & shine *~*

Leave a Reply

