Watercolored pansies

DSC_0050

I love the Art-Kure line by Crafter’s Companion. I am using the pansies set on this card…. Isn’t it just gorgeous?  The line is amazing for all kinds of things. Watercoloring, alcohol marker coloring, paper piecing….. Make sure to check it out…..  I heat set the pansies image  in white and then watercolored them with my peerless watercolors…. Then I die cut the word love, inked it up with versamark and puts lots of sparkle embossing powder over the top and heat set…

DSC_0054

Thanks so much for stopping by today! I’ll be back tomorrow with 2 cards I created from one of the stamp sets from the #lifeisgood release over at Simon Says Stamp because the release is available TOMORROW!

5 thoughts on “Watercolored pansies

  1. oh wow!! what a beautiful card!! stunning!! those peerless watercolor papers…SWOON! you totally rocked them! and the glittered sentiment?! amazing! wow!

Leave a Reply

