Congrats with Winnie and Walter and Dylusion Sprays

DSC_0019

I’m back today with another card using THIS Winnie & Walter stamp set. Yes, it’s still the only one I have right now (but is just so darn awesome) but my order will be arriving any day now. I hear their packaging is adorable! Can’t wait to see!!! Anywho, I decided to pair the Winnie & Walter stamp set with some Dylusion sprays I just picked up and this awesome stencil from Memory Box. (All supplies linked below)…..

DSC_0022

I heat embossed the image over the stenciled image using THIS SPARKLY AWESOME EMBOSSING POWDER. It is so yummy and sparkly. There’s lots of texture going on here but I LOVE IT! And love how the sentiment stands out so well against such a busy background.

DSC_0028

Thanks for popping by today!!!!

Goodies used:

4 thoughts on “Congrats with Winnie and Walter and Dylusion Sprays

Leave a Reply

