Sneak: I love that you hate……

DSC_0036.jpg copy.jpg.jpg

I LOVE THAT YOU HATE THE SAME PEOPLE I DO! I just couldn’t resist telling you the sentiment! I’m over at the A Jillian Vance Design blog today sharing a card! Did some watercoloring of the letters and used some perfect pearls. Head on over there to see it ok???? 🙂

All supplies are listed below from multiple sources…. (EH =Ellen Hutson, BM =BlueMoon Scrapbooking, SSS = Simon Says Stamp,   AZ =Amazon).

Goodies used (linked to multiple sources):

5 thoughts on “Sneak: I love that you hate……

  1. I love that pumpkin die because fall is my favorite season and it will be here soon! I am going to make some fall cards for the missions’ bazaar at our church and can’t wait to break out the autumn colors!

Leave a Reply

